Reflection with Paula D'Arcy: Winds of Change ~ Opening to a new dream

Overview

Join renowned author and retreat presenter Paula D'Arcy for a one-hour reflection via Zoom. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 3:00pm Central (4:00pm Eastern, 2:00pm Mountain, 1:00pm Pacific) Cost: $24 This program will not be recorded and will not be available at a later time.

  • January 19, 2022
  • Phone: 2628982587
  • Time: 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM
  • Price: 24.00
Reflection with Paula D'Arcy: Winds of Change ~ Opening to a new dream