Mamma Mia!

Overview

“Mamma Mia!,” the hit musical intertwined with ABBA’s timeless songs, brings the celebration of love, laughter, family, and friendship to the Racine Theatre Guild Friday, May 20 through Sunday, June 12. On a Greek island paradise, Sophie is getting ready to marry her fiancé, Sky. To make her wedding day perfect, Sophie hopes and dreams that her father walks her down the aisle. The only problem? She doesn’t know who he is! After discovering secrets from her mother’s past, Sophie invites three men who could all be her father to the wedding. • Friday, May 20 – 7:30 p.m. • Saturday, May 21 – 7:30 p.m. • Sunday, May 22 – 2 p.m. • Friday, May 27 – 7:30 p.m. • Saturday, May 28 – 2 & 7:30 p.m. • Sunday, May 29 – 2 & 7* p.m. • Thursday, June 2 – 7* p.m. • Friday, June 3 – 7:30 p.m. • Saturday, June 4 – 2 & 7:30 p.m. • Sunday, June 5 – 2 & 7* p.m. • Thursday, June 9 – 7* p.m. • Friday, June 10 – 7:30 p.m. • Saturday, June 11 – 2 & 7:30 p.m. • Sunday, June 12 – 2 p.m. *Value Night With music and Lyrics by Benny Andersson and Björn Ulvaeus, some songs with Stig Anderson, and a book by Catherine Johnson, “Mamma Mia!” is sponsored by Rasmussen Diamonds. Tickets are $20 for adults, $18 for seniors (62+), and $15 for students (21 & under). Value nights are $17 for adults, $15 for seniors, and $12 for students. Further savings are offered to groups of 12 or more. Tickets can be purchased from the Racine Theatre Guild located at 2519 Northwestern Avenue, Racine. Call (262) 633-4218, visit https://racinetheatre.org/production/mamma-mia/, or stop by the box office weekdays from 12 to 6 p.m. and 90 minutes prior to each performance.

  • Time: 7:30 PM
  • Price: 20
Mamma Mia!