Livestreamed Concert with Sara Thomsen

  • 5637 Erie Street
  • Racine, WI
Overview

With a voice rich as the best mid-west soil, Sara's songs carry you inward and outward—in, to the particulars of your own life, and out—into the shared humanity of us all. Her performance style is easygoing and full of humor and depth, capturing the audience’s engagement. Sara’s music gently enfolds and unfolds the listener.

Sara will sing songs selected from her six solo albums, especially her latest album, Song Like A Seed. Increasing wonder and awareness, deepening spiritual connection, and widening social engagement through song is at the heart of her work. Join us for a moving and enjoyable afternoon that cannot fail to lift your spirit.

This year our annual fundraising concert celebrates Siena Retreat Center's 55th anniversary!

The concert will be offered via livestream. Your ticket purchase allows individual access to the livestream concert.

Sunday, April 18, 2021
2:00pm Central
3:00pm Eastern
1:00pm Mountain
12:00 noon Pacific

Benefit Concert ticket price: $25
All tickets must be purchased by Wednesday, April 14, 2021; at 3:00pm.
Payment due upon registration.

  • April 18, 2021
  • Location: 5637 Erie Street, Siena Retreat Center, WI
  • Phone: (262) 898-2590
  • Time: 2:00 PM
  • Price: $25
Livestreamed Concert with Sara Thomsen